two woman working on a whiteboard

Our Partners and Advisors

Advisory Committee

Aaron Dorfman, National Committee for Responsive Philanthropy

Amy Lazarus, InclusionVentures

Ana Estrada, Consultant

Ana Perez, Latino Equity Project

Andrew Daub, OneTILT

Anne Wallestad, BoardSource

Annie Holmes, Opportunity Finance Network

Beth Zemsky, Consultant

Capri St.Vil, The Corps Network

Carly Hare, CHANGE Philanthropy

Carmita Semaan, Surge Institute

Carrie Irvin, Charter Board Partners

Cassie Scarano, Commongood Careers

Claude A. Robinson, UCAN

Cora Mirikitani, Asian Americans/Pacific Islanders in Philanthropy (AAPIP)

Crystal Rountree, Teach For America

Dana Kawaoka-Chen, Bay Area Justice Funders Network

Danelle Radney, Management Leadership for Tomorrow (MLT)

Danielle DeRuiter-Williams, The Justice Collective

Desy Osunsade, Arabella Advisors

Dr. Heather Hackman, Hackman Consulting Group

Dwayne Marshall, Southeastern Council of Foundations

Elissa Sloan Perry, Management Assistance Group (MAG)

Emily Merritt, Alliance for Strong Families and Communities

Gary Williams, Family League of Baltimore

Inca Mohamed, IAM Associates

Isabelle Moses, Community Wealth Partners

Jamal Jimerson, Minority Inclusion Project

Jamie Smith, Young Nonprofit Professionals Network

Janeen Comenote, National Urban Indian Family Coalition

Joanna Shoffner Scott, PhD, Race Matters Institute

Julie Nelson, Government Alliance on Race and Equity

Kari Saratovsky, Third Plateau Social Impact Strategies

Keecha Harris, KHA Inc

Kelly C. Weiley, CoAct Consulting

Kelly Opot, Harris County Dual Status Youth Initiative

Kimberly Casey, Forefront

Kimberly Spears Carter, Deloitte Services LP

Kristina Gawrgy Campbell, Independent Sector

Laurin Mayeno, Mayeno Consulting

Leah Lundquist, Minnesota Council on Foundations

Lee Sherman, National Human Services Assembly

Lesley Kennedy, Personal & Professional Coach

Libbie Landles-Cobb, The Bridgespan Group

Lisa Brown Alexander, Nonprofit HR

Lucy Mayo, Demos

Lupita González, The Thrive Advisory LLC

Maegan Scott, FMG Leading

Maggie Potapchuk, MP Associates

Marcus F. Walton, Association of Black Foundation Executives

Maria Guyette, American Cancer Society

Mary Bruce, B.A. Rudolph Foundation

Mary C. Parker, Just Collaboration

Maura Bairley, Interdependent Consultant for Social Change

Melissa Madzel, Koya Leadership Partners

Michael McAfee, PolicyLink

Michael Watson, formerly of National 4-H Council

Michelle Molitor, The Equity Lab

Michelle Y. Bess, Sprout Social

Mikaela Seligman, AchieveMission

Nakeisha Neal Jones, Public Allies

Nicola Chin, Up With Community

Patrick Brown, The Greenlining Institute Academy

Poonam Singh, Independent Consultant, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Pratichi Shah, Flourish Talent Management Solutions

R.D. Leyva, Latinos for Education

Rachael Tutwiler Fortune, Jacksonville Public Education Fund

Raël Nelson James, The Bridgespan Group

Rusty Stahl, Fund the People

Safaya Fawzi, YMCA of the USA

Safi Jiroh, LeaderSpring

Samira Salem, PhD, Forward Community Investments

Sean Thomas-Breitfeld, Building Movement Project

Sheila M. Merry, Evanston Cradle to Career

Sheri Brady, Aspen Institute Forum for Community Solutions

Sid Smith, SRD Strategies

Stacy Kono, Rockwood Leadership Institute

Suprotik Stotz-Ghosh, Grantmakers for Effective Organizations

Tamara Prather, Surge Institute

Tamika Mason, Independent Consultant

Tamir Novotny, Emerging Practitioners in Philanthropy

Tanya M. Odom, Ed.M.

Thaly Germain, Equity Partners

Trish Tchume, Within Our Lifetime: A Network to End Racism

Ursula Wright, FSG

Vernetta Walker, BoardSource

Veronica Borgonovi, FSG

Whitney Wade, Arabella Advisors

Our Partners

the kresge foundation logo
ford foundation logo
The David and Lucile Packard Foundation logo
the annie e. casey foundation logo
w.k. kellogg foundation logo
meyer foundation logo